HARROW CC & GREEN BELT MOTOR CLUB Turner Trophies North Weald Sprint Sunday 19th September 2010

Award Winners

FTD	Rachel Green	Caterham R400	75.37
1st Class A1	Cameron Buchanan	Talbot Sunbeam	92.10
1st Class A2 2nd Class A2 3rd Class A2	Tom Dunstan Mark Robins Richard Kirby	Renault Clio Mazda MX5 Renault Clio	84.30 84.44 86.48
1st Class A3 2nd Class A3	Bill McKenna Brian Winstone	Porsche 996 Porsche GT3RS	77.46 81.46
1st Class A4	John Start	Mitsibushi EVO 8	80.92
1st Class A5	Roger Legg	Caterham 7	84.01
1st Class A6 2nd Class A6	Colin Crang Jeff Wiltshire	Lotus Exige S Sylva Phoenix	80.57 81.12
1st Class B7	Terry Brown	Lenham Le Mans	84.03
1st Class B8 2nd Class B8	Barry Thorn Malcolm Wise	Peugeot 205 GTi Ford Escort RS	82.31 84.08
1st Class B9	Martin Ellis	Talbot Sunbeam	77.55
1st Class C10	Gerry Fincham	Caterham R400	79.51
1st Class C11	David Daniel	Mitsibushi EVO6	81.29
1st Class D12	Geoff Foot	Jedi Mk4	75.66
1st Class D13	Ken Roberts	Van Diemen	77.02
Best HCC member	Tom Griffiths	Honda Integra R	81.21
Best GBMC	Frank Trueman	Porsche 944T	83.88
Best Lady Award	Rachel Green	Caterham R400	75.37
Best Novice	Jeff Wiltshire	Sylva Phoenix	81.12

Weather – Dry and mostly cloudy

From the Organisers

Our thanks to all Competitors, Marshals, Officials and Rescue Crew for an enjoyable day. We hope you enjoyed the day and we look forward to seeing you again next year.